Board of Directors

Brad J. Blalock

Mayor

City of Albany

PO Box 457
Amory, MS 38821
mayor@cityofamoryms.com
Phone: (662) 256-5635
Fax: (662) 256-6320

Kelvin Buck

Mayor

City of Holly Springs

City Hall, Memphis Street
Holly Springs, MS 38365
kelvinbuck@yahoo.com
Phone: (662) 252-4280
Fax: (662) 252-4651

Joe Cade

CEO/General Manager

4 County electirc Power Association

P.O. Box 351
Columbus, MS 39703-0351
joe.cade@4county.org
Phone: 662-245-0700
Fax: 662-245-0782

Sherman Carouthers

Mayor

City of Okolona

P.O. Box 111
Okolona, MS 38860-0111
shermancarouthers@cityofokolona.com
Phone: 662-447-2752
Fax: 662-447-3956

Kevin Doddridge

General Manager

Northcentral Electric Power Association

P.O. Box 405
Byhalia, MS 38611
kdoddridge@northcentralepa.com
Phone: 662-838-2151
Fax: 662-838-4751

Todd Gale

General Manager

Columbus Light & Water Department

PO Box 949
Columbus, MS 39701
tgale@columbus-lw.com
Phone: 662-328-7192

Larry Hart

Mayor

City of Water Valley

P.O. Box 888,
Water Valley, MS 38965
wvch@bellsouth.net
Phone: 662-473-1533
Fax: 662-473-4909

Keith Hayward

Manager

Northeast Mississippi Electric Power Association

10 Private Road 2050
Oxford, MS 38655
keith@northeastpower.org
Phone: 662-238-3223
Fax: 662-234-0046

Eddie Howard

CEO

Alcorn County Electric Power Association

P.O. Box 1590
Corinth, MS 38335-1590
ehoward@ace-power.com
Phone: (662) 287-4402
Fax: (662) 287-4088

Chuck Howell

CEO

Pontotoc Electric Power Association

P.O. Box 718
Pontotoc, MS 38863
howell@pepa.com
Phone: 662-489-3211
Fax: 662-489-5156

Tim Kent

Mayor

City of New Albany

P.O. Drawer 727
New albany, MS 38652
namayor@bellsouth.net
Phone: 662-534-1010
Fax: 662-534-1045

Norma Kilgore

Manager

Natchez Trace Electric Power Association

P.O. Box 609
Houston, MS 38851
kilgore@ntepa.com
Phone: 662-456-3037
Fax: 662-456-2086

Bill Long

Manager

Tombigbee Electric Power Association

PO Box 1789
Tupelo, MS 38801
wlong@tombigbeeelectric.com
Phone: (662) 842-7635
Fax: (662) 842-0369

John Malone

General Manager

MS District TVA

PO Box 1160
Tupelo, MS 38802
jdmalone@tva.gov
Phone: (662) 690-3605
Fax: (662) 841-0693

Kirk Morgan

General Manager

Philadelphia Utilities

P.O. Box 88
Philadelphia, MS 39350
kmorgan@philutil.net
Phone: 601-656-1121
Fax: 601-656-2706

Rob Neely

Superintendent

City of Oxford Electric Dept.

P.O. Box 827
Oxford, MS 38655
rneely@oxfordms.net
Phone: 662-232-2373
Fax: 662-232-2375

Robbie Robinson

Mayor

City of West Point

P.O. Box 1117
West Point, MS 39773
rrobinson@wpnet.org
Phone: 662-494-2573
Fax: 662-495-2007

Brad Robison

CEO

Tallahatchie Valley Electric Power Association

P.O. Box 513
Batesville, MS 38606
wbr@tvepa.com
Phone: 662-563-4742
Fax: 662-563-8615

Barry Rowland

Manager

Monroe County Electric Power Association

P.O. Box 300
Amory, MS 38821
cbrowland@bellsouth.net
Phone: 662-256-2962
Fax: 662-257-9909

Ronny Rowland

Manager

Prentiss County Electric Power Association

P.O. Box 428
Booneville, MS 38829
rrowland@pcepa.com
Phone: 662-728-4433
Fax: 662-728-4059

Jason Shelton

Mayor

City of Tupelo

P.O. Box 1485
Tupelo, MS 38804
jason.shelton@tupeloms.gov
Phone: 662-844-1730
Fax: 662-840-2075

Heidi Smith

Director

Global Business, Tennessee Valley Authority

P.O. Box 292409, OCP 2A
Nashville, TN 37229-2409
htsmith@tva.gov
Phone: 615-232-6556
Fax: 615-232-6091

Tim Smith

Manager

TIppah County Electric Power Association

P.O. Box 206
Ripley, MS 38663
rtsmith@dixie-net.com
Phone: 662-837-8139
Fax: 662-837-8818

David Sorrels

Vice President, Board of Directors

East Mississippi Electric Power Association

P.O. Box 5517
Meridian, MS 39301
sorrels7@yahoo.com
Phone: 601-483-7361
Fax: 601-693-0464

Alonzo Sykes

Ward 1 Alderman

City of Aberdeen

125 Commerce St.
Aberdeen, MS 39730
alonzosykes52@yahoo.com
Phone: 662-813-3713

Wilson Webb

Manager

Louisville Utilities

P.O. Box 849
Louisville, MS 39339
wwebb@csamail.com
Phone: 662-773-7147
Fax: 662-773-7858

Tim Wigginton

Manager

Tishomingo County Electric Power Association

P.O. Box 560
Iuka, MS 38852
twigginton@tcepa.com
Phone: 662-423-3646
Fax: 662-423-1763