Foreign Trade Zones

The NMIDA Region of Mississippi includes 9 general purpose zone sites and 1 activated subzone in the Vicksburg-Jackson Foreign Trade Zone Areas 158 and one site in the Southaven Foreign Trade Zone 262. Those in North Mississippi are listed below. For the full listing of foreign trade zone areas in Mississippi with a map, visit Mississippi Foreign Trade Zones.

Vicksburg-Jackson Foreign Trade Zone Areas 158

  • Senatobia Industrial Park
  • Airport Industrial Park
  • South Green Industrial Park
  • South Green Ext. Industrial
  • Tupelo Industrial Center
  • Burlington West Industrial Park
  • Martin North Lee Industrial Complex
  • Turner Industrial Park
  • Tupelo Industrial Park South

Activated Subzones

  • Alliant Aerospace Composite Structures Co.

Southaven Foreign Trade Zone 262

  • DeSoto Trade Center